Call Us Today! (231) 970-9800

Proudly serving Arcadia, MI and the surrounding area since 1997

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.90

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 07/12/2019 | Author: Bruce H.

Comments: Performed project efficiently and on timeline as stated. Called to check after completion.

Review Date: 04/06/2019 | Author: Sheila C.

Comments: I was amazed how quickly they responded and worked out the details of what needed to be done. I highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 01/28/2019 | Author: Nick R.

Comments: A very honest and capable contractor that can be trusted. Very knowledgeable about mold remediation. Delivered exactly what we agreed to on-time. Can always get ahold of him anytime within the day. Highly recommend SGS.

Review Date: 01/25/2019 | Author: Brenda W.

Comments: Scott is amazing to deal with, incredibly knowledgeable and so helpful!!

Review Date: 01/25/2019 | Author: Eduardo A.

Review Date: 01/25/2019 | Author: Dan C.

Review Date: 01/25/2019 | Author: Matthew H.

Comments: SGS was prompt and professional. We had found old vermiculite insulation in our house, and needed to have it tested for asbestos. SGS came to take samples for testing, ensured that the vermiculite was contained, and followed up quickly once the tests came back. No asbestos! Thanks for the peace of mind.

Review Date: 11/20/2018 | Author: Cody B.

Comments: Scott and team were very professional, clean, and accommodating. They worked hard to keep the project on budget even as more asbestos was found.

Review Date: 08/19/2018 | Author: Kaden T.

Comments: After discovering mold in our home it was quite stressful, Scott at SGS Environmental Services went above and beyond in helping us in our situation. He showed up on time. He was very knowledgeable about any questions or concerns we had. He showed so much care about our family and well being. High quality work. Thank you so much! We’re finally back to feeling comfortable in our home.

Review Date: 08/18/2018 | Author: Shirley M.

Comments: Scott was knowledgeable about mold and gave many helpful suggestions on what we can to ourselves to improved the situation.

Review Date: 08/14/2018 | Author: William M.

Comments: Scott and one employee worked hard and completed the job faster than expected. Great attention to detail.

Review Date: 06/16/2018 | Author: David A.

Comments: They have the professional equipment to do the job. They also went out of their way to make sure all bases were covered when reviewing the situation.

Review Date: 10/28/2017 | Author: Ryan M.

Comments: Great customer service and great quality work. Highly recommended!

Our Credentials

  • License ID: A50279 (Asbestos Supervisor)
  • License ID: C51034 (Asbestos Abatement Contractor)
  • License ID: A50279 (Asbestos Inspector)
  • National Association of Corrosion Engineers (NACE)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>